Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#627037 01/30/19 07:09 PM
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 645
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 645
hello - can the ES Admin software (for an ieS32) work on Windows server 2008? If so, will it work on anything higher than that?

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Offline
Moderator-Toshiba
*****
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 933
Likes: 1
I have done it on Windows Server 2008 also and Windows 7 but nothing newer sorry I cant help you.

This is why I keep an old OS for all the legacy systems I need to maintain.


Regards
Carl

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
2 members (scanjet, RATHER BE FISHING), 158 guests, and 30 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5