Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#631019 07/09/19 03:52 PM
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 7
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 7
Hi my friends,
Can the ip phone be operated without a license in the new Version v4.93 for Samsung os7030 ، This is what a friend told me.thank's

Last edited by Mtelecom; 07/09/19 03:53 PM.

Telecom and networking
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Offline
Moderator-Iwatsu
*****
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,769
Likes: 7
The phone doesn't need a license per se, but you need to have MGI channels licensed if you want audio to work. You can license up to 6 channels, if memory serves.


Sometimes the thoughts in my head get so bored, they go for a stroll through my mouth. This is rarely a good thing.
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,969
Likes: 3
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,969
Likes: 3
The 7030 licensing depends on whether you have 1 or 2 cabinets.

It's max 8mgi and 4vm In a 2 cabinet configuration


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,835
Posts636,794
Members49,652
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
ArmorSecSys, ILSMitel, IPMoni, Pweber462
Newest Members
machinegod, Gtownpaper, Lazlo, devben, bubblegum
49,651 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 13
pvj 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 98 guests, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5