Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#634421 01/02/20 10:37 PM
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 16
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 16
Hello everybody.

I want to know if it's posible to adapt our OS 7200 from R2 trunk to SIP ones. Our provider told us is possible, and recommended us to migrate from our R2 trunks to SIP ones, but I want to know how difficult it is, and how costly is.

Kind regards,
Abel Joasim

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2010
Posts: 679
Well depending on what your current setup is now will determine what all needs to be done. You will need to purchase SIP licenses for each trunk you will have. You need to purchase either MGI licenses or a OAS card to have the media converted. Then of course there is the setup and programming that needs to be done.

Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 35
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 35
We can get you the license for $250.00 USD, credit card only. We will give you all licenses for the system, if it is OS700s (MP20s) you can have MGI licenses on it (6 max). If it is 7200 you will need OAS card.
email [email protected] if you want license.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,820
Posts636,739
Members49,643
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Airdale, AnnetteLee, AnnettesDayIsUg, bigboy, Blackline, boomj, db Communications, gwh, samcorcione9111, Victor D.
Newest Members
julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford, Nigel S
49,642 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
pvj 12
ramo 11
Toner 9
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 104 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5