Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#635307 02/12/20 09:15 PM
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 273
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 273
system was dead in the water did a reboot and it came up the error code is 14466 , what would that be for

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
You might want to repost this in the Nortel forum.


The Cloud is just someone else's computer!

Moderated by  MooreTel 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,830
Posts636,771
Members49,645
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Dan Powell, EKPTECH86, History, LinuxTech, Mike Miller, ttcfcl
Newest Members
Marjan Shaw, KoolBreeze, PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D
49,645 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 12
pvj 11
Toner 9
Who's Online Now
3 members (Bushmills, Mercenary Roadie, JBean3329), 166 guests, and 19 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5