EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
etdiego Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
I am looking for a guide for the setup of DISA via a PRI and a DID number. Either I am missing it or I am trying to set it up in the wrong place. Some guidance would be appreciated

Global Test Supply 728x90
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 195
Likes: 3
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 195
Likes: 3
In 22-11 for that DID leave 02 blank. In 05 and 06 set to 401 (DISA)

That is all you need to send a DID to DISA for passcode.

Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
etdiego Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 33
got it. thanks.


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,295
Posts634,126
Members49,497
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
JCvant, leftshoe, [email protected], TECHarry, yk
Newest Members
NZAndy101, spunkysam, tn00247167, Dave McCann, Mitel Hotel
49,496 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 6
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
14 members (nortelvoip, mongo5150, RATHER BE FISHING, jeffmoss26, hitechcomm, Yoda, Silversam, Touch Tone Tommy, Professor Shadow, Ruben, BobRobert, justbill, metelcom, OBT), 120 guests, and 45 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud