EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Global Test Supply
Linked Banner to your Product or Website
eCommerce website for sale!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#639120 12/03/20 04:49 PM
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 218
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 218
Looking to deploy a T43 at a remote location, this would be on an asteriks based IP PBX. As with home offices, sometimes access to plugging in to cable modem or wiring can be an issue. Does anyone know if the Yealink T43 has WiFI capability? Dongle of on board? Thanks


phoneguy1
NordVPN 728x90
phoneguy10 #639145 12/04/20 09:14 PM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,424
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,424
Have you tried a WIFI extender with a data port? I have used them with NEC IP phones for home offices, they work great.


We get old too soon, smart too late

Link Copied to Clipboard
Advertising Sponsor
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,295
Posts634,126
Members49,497
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
JCvant, leftshoe, [email protected], TECHarry, yk
Newest Members
NZAndy101, spunkysam, tn00247167, Dave McCann, Mitel Hotel
49,496 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 10
Toner 6
Advertising Sponsor Spot 2
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Who's Online Now
14 members (nortelvoip, mongo5150, RATHER BE FISHING, jeffmoss26, hitechcomm, Yoda, Silversam, Touch Tone Tommy, Professor Shadow, Ruben, BobRobert, justbill, metelcom, OBT), 120 guests, and 45 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2021
Trusted Partners
landing page builder Antiransomware 300x250 Your Business Phone Service in the Cloud