Phone Systems

AtcomCloud Online Store
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#639120 12/03/20 04:49 PM
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 218
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 218
Looking to deploy a T43 at a remote location, this would be on an asteriks based IP PBX. As with home offices, sometimes access to plugging in to cable modem or wiring can be an issue. Does anyone know if the Yealink T43 has WiFI capability? Dongle of on board? Thanks


phoneguy1
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
phoneguy10 #639145 12/04/20 09:14 PM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,462
Likes: 1
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,462
Likes: 1
Have you tried a WIFI extender with a data port? I have used them with NEC IP phones for home offices, they work great.


We get old too soon, smart too late

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,683
Posts636,162
Members49,604
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Hongwei, Miteltek, oceanthrsty
Newest Members
Motel6Guy, JustAGuy, Dialtony, FatherLot, RFarrarMD
49,603 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 9
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
2 members (nortelvoip, justbill), 15 guests, and 11 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5