Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 210
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 210
Will remote IP phones work with TLS. If so does anybody know how to do it. Thanks

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,054
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,054
If memory serves TLS is a TCP protocol?


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,522
Posts635,351
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
Bob Lafleur, Chez, Jodi Wurts, Miltonar
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 4 guests, and 10 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5