Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#640050 02/23/21 01:42 AM
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Hi all,

I have a customer where the user default log in isn't working even after I delete the mailbox and re-enter.

I'm logged in via modem ( sloooow AF ) is there a way I can see if the default login ×××@@7 was changed ?

They have 15% disk space available if that makes a difference.

If I go to the individual mailbox and change the password it works but I would really like to get the default thing straighten out.

Thanks in advance.

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 252
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 252
Sent PM to OP due to security considerations.


Michael Meyer
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 334
Thank you,

I will give that a shot


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,737
Posts636,402
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 11 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5