Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#640481 03/24/21 07:48 PM
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
chazrc Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2004
Posts: 839
Can we change the ringtone on an incoming call to the group?

Thanks

Chaz

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 45
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 45
If you put an ICD group key on the phone, you can then change the ring tone.


Edward

Moderated by  Carl Navarro, OBT 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,739
Posts636,410
Members49,618
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
CapeTownCraig, David S McCullough, Deshmukh_San
Newest Members
Homer Domer, Lane, AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971
49,617 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 7
Who's Online Now
2 members (Curlycord, metelcom), 42 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5