web statisticsweb stats Business Phone Systems Tech Talk Forum - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
OP Offline
I'm a PBX tech who just moved into the CO. I have an end user who has a Mitel LW 19 PBX. We are changing his T-1 to a PRI. We can make and recive 10 digit calls. When we do 1+ dialing the PRI rejects the call. As a test, I installed a Nortel 0X32 onto the PRI. I had no failures. The PRI is configured for NI-2. The last time I worked on a Mitel it was a LW 15 so I don't know what options are availible on the LW 19. Any advise would be welcom.

Thanks

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada

Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

just go into form 22 and set up a modified digit entry to strip the 1. If all other calls are routing then this should be all you need to do. (I assume you were talking about 1+ dialing OUT of the Mitel)

OP Offline