Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
I was curious if there is a way to have an acd agent log'd into a HG and set the phone to call fwd to an outside phone number?

I was unable to get this to work today. The call would show up on 'call1' on the phones and did not forward to the outside number. Is this type of functionality even possible? I was hoping I could have a user work offsite and take phone calls.

Thank you

Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 490
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 490
hunt group calls will not follow a forward for a member.


ShoreTel, Inter-Tel, Mitel, NEC, Zeacom, Cisco, Digium, Adtran Certified
http://www.voipnetworkengineering.blogspot.com

Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,737
Posts636,402
Members49,615
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
effedisk, hellbender, Pat Amaral, Zip
Newest Members
AMS Technology C, Chrontel, RonZ1971, Michael1948, lllDez
49,615 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
jsaad 7
Toner 6
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 11 guests, and 23 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5