Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
CTX ACD
#570394 04/17/14 05:46 PM
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 327
tmeier Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 327
Still looking to set up ACD. What version of the CTX 100 and 670 support ACD? Thanks

Toshiba Telephones and Equipment
Re: CTX ACD
tmeier #570395 04/17/14 05:54 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
Member
Online Content
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 202
According to TAIS bits and Bytes versions 1.02 - 1.30 support ACD version 1 and everything from 2.0 forward supports the current ACD software.


James Berman
Business Telephone Systems
770-638-5000
Mitel - Premise and Cloud Solutions
Iwatsu
| Business Telephone Systems Atlanta |
Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579396 10/23/14 07:48 PM
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Sn2 Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Is there any help/manual out there the where it directs you how to set ACD group. I have setup a new ACD group but DSS key will not light up
Sn

Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579447 10/24/14 03:13 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
What DSS key are you speaking of?

What are your specs; CIX100 or CIX 670? What type of ACD are you using Micro Mas version? How experienced are you on Toshiba ?

Toshiba FYI website has all kind of documentation.

Last edited by Toshiba Bob; 10/24/14 03:14 PM.
Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579510 10/26/14 03:14 AM
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Sn2 Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
It is CIX100. I have managed to get the document from the Toshiba website.
I have configured three new acd system.
I HAVE PROGRAMMED SOME KEYS FOR ACD using emanger system.
I made sure that all of the keysets have been synched with the LVL2OAI program including setting the keyset type in the ACD system(level2).

Now only one station working. In other two stations when users try to press the login button the "please enter you Agent ID" will not appear. I have setup all three stations the same way and they have exactly the same hardware.

Any Idea?

Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579514 10/26/14 05:47 AM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,551
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,551
And you set the display type as well in L2OAI?

Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579524 10/26/14 02:10 PM
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Sn2 Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Yes.
The Keyset type is set to DP5100 and Display type is to 4X24 in all three extensions.


Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579542 10/26/14 09:01 PM
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,551
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,551
If one phone is working correctly, I would assume that that all the required ACD services are running.

If you have all your L2OAI settings and the buttons programmed correctly and match L2OAI, then I would restart all the ACD services if you have not done that yet. About 99% of the time a restart of the services is not require.

You can reboot the server, or close Net Server and all the service windows and then restart Net Server.

Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579563 10/27/14 12:26 PM
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
Sn2 Offline
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 44
I restarted the server with no luck. Will there any log files in L2AOI that will give me more troubleshooting information?

Re: Setting NEW ACD
tmeier #579573 10/27/14 02:35 PM
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,037
Can any of the three telephones log in as the first telephone?
Are you using PDN's or phantom DN's for your ACD agents?
How many agents total are there and have you verified you licenses?
Through Strata ACD tab via the desktop can you log in the telephones directly?

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Search
Most Recent 5 Post
Abandoned/Obsolete Armored Copper Drop.
by dexman - 08/06/20 12:10 AM
NEC Cordless Phones
by teldata1 - 08/05/20 09:31 AM
SV9100 Call forwding to voice mail
by teldata1 - 08/05/20 09:24 AM
Help!! Mitel 200 ICP mailbox 0 being hacked
by EPearson - 08/04/20 09:16 PM
Avaya IPO
by bditech - 08/04/20 02:38 PM
Who's Online Now
32 members (justbill, mongo5150, Touch Tone Tommy, dexman, jeffmoss26, JBean3329, hitechcomm, westerntelephone, Professor Shadow, CHBDC, metelcom, phonemeister, dans, Ruben, EPearson, Biztel Cuban Okie Tech, Carl Navarro, nfcphoneman, jknichols, RATHER BE FISHING, jab1780, bdunne, Bob3470, Henry VIII, KRRath, R4+Z, Silversam, crazy canuck, vicbob, BobRobert, teldata1, Skunky), 647 guests, and 82 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Popular Topics (Views)
Forum Statistics
Forums94
Topics93,862
Posts636,726
Members49,327
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Today's Birthdays
jbrd973, Neely8, please272, Recycler, Vox
Newest Members
jmontler, barryv, carag62, CHBDC, Jeff Jordan
49326 Registered Users
Get Tech Support Now! Click the banner below
Get Tech Support Now!
EMP & Lightning Home Surge Protection
EMP - Click Here!
Top Posters (30 Days)
dexman 37
Ruben 19
DonaldR 17
hbiss 15
Bluewater Sailing
https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?u=5256033
EMP Shield for Commercial - Home & Vehicle
Use Coupon code SAVE - Click Here!
Servpro Ventura 24-Hour Emergency Service
Free Estimates call us now 24Hours
Contact Us | Telephone System Tech Support | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2020
Trusted Partners