Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#597786 02/08/16 07:01 AM
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 16
Slojo Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 16
Hi
Did anyone ever found that a digital phone dial double digits?

for eg. if you dial a 2 the display show 22 or if you dial 0 it shows 00?

Last edited by Slojo; 02/08/16 07:02 AM.

Jacques Vermaak
Cell: 0792685636
Website:http://www.slojo.co.za
Email : [email protected]

[email protected]
Atcom VoIP Demo
VoIP Demo
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 29
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 29
Never seen that on any digital or ITP phones. Suggests a faulty handset to me.

Joined: Jun 2015
Posts: 43
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2015
Posts: 43
sounds like sticky keys-teas and coffees most likely

Joined: Feb 2016
Posts: 10
Blocked
Offline
Blocked
Joined: Feb 2016
Posts: 10
Never experienced such kind of issues yet, but reading your issue I am thinking about will this kind of really occurs.

It's really strange.

Last edited by Hamdi Hamim; 02/27/16 09:54 AM.

Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,824
Posts636,752
Members49,644
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
beegeezer, Matthaus
Newest Members
PhoneGuy827, julesm, Helen.D, AlAl, mike hurford
49,643 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
ramo 11
pvj 11
Toner 7
dans 5
Who's Online Now
4 members (Professor Shadow, Yoda, KoolBreeze, Coral Tech), 78 guests, and 26 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Business Phone Systems | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5