Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 13
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 13
Is there a way to route a call through a hunt group through the auto attendant. For example caller calls in, auto attendant answers and gives option for pressing 1. That is were I need it to ring two extensions instead of 1. Thanks in advance

Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 13
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jul 2015
Posts: 13
I put the extensions I want to ring in a UCD group but when I choose that option from and outside call is says that function is not available

Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,071
Likes: 8
Admin
*****
Offline
Admin
*****
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 9,071
Likes: 8
Try building a transfer mailbox with the same number as the UCD group


[Linked Image]
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 345
Likes: 1
Be sure that you are using the 3 digit group number for the ucd group.


The Cloud is just someone else's computer!

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,514
Posts635,324
Members49,566
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
There are no members with birthdays on this day.
Newest Members
Edward Clark, HarryITELECO, Dumbassbass, Wayne Ward, Telekomms Inc.
49,565 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 11
dexman 7
getcit 4
Who's Online Now
2 members (BobRobert, Curlycord), 20 guests, and 13 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5