Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 419
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 419
I am trying to hook up 2 external page zone using a IP8WW-2PGDAD-A

I currently don't have any RCA cords and thought I could use the connections inside the Pgdad

just not sure where to put them


I notice this device is newer than the previous one it has dip switches as opposed to the connectors that you have to move

leds are working

any thoughts


Thanks !

JD

Last edited by teldata1; 08/12/21 04:10 PM.
Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,450
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,450
Log into Web Pro, look at 10-03, confirm slot and port the digital station blade is in that you have the PGD unit connected to, it should say
PGD paging, if you see MLT disconnect the PGD, set the setting in 10-03 to PGD paging, upload, disconnect from Web Pro wait a minute or 2 and reconnect the PGD unit


We get old too soon, smart too late

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,519
Posts635,345
Members49,569
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics (Views)
Today's Birthdays
kknight, Robinson Neidhardt
Newest Members
Implementing1A2, DLP, jaywin, dust0vich, Edward Clark
49,569 Registered Users
Top Posters (30 Days)
Toner 13
dexman 7
getcit 4
Who's Online Now
4 members (Curlycord, Carl Navarro, eos90066, Toner), 29 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5