Phone Systems

Sponsored by Atcom
Get a free phone!
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Booner Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Can anyone describe the process to "reinstall" a CallPilot 100?
I have installed a refurbished unit and the current configuration is 2 digit DN's, I need it to be 3 digits.
Many thanks in advance
73's
Datajockey123 (Dan)


Dan
Atcom VoIP Demo
Get a VoIP Demo Today
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,607
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,607
I sent you the info.


=---()))))))))---=
www.curlycord.com
[Linked Image from telcopc.ca]
Toronto, Canada





Moderated by  MooreTel, NTlayoff 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics93,579
Posts635,605
Members49,577
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
Today's Birthdays
Ashley, Bob Truitt, JALinker, Leeb
Newest Members
chyc, LostieWitness, djringjr, ScottRSA, Adam B
49,577 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 17
bobw 11
dexman 6
Who's Online Now
3 members (jeffmoss26, Coral Tech, muddybl), 12 guests, and 12 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: Best VoIP Phones | Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2022
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5